The Office of the State Comptroller would like to acknowledge members of the Task Force:

Kathleen Anderson, Manager 2, Office of the State Comptroller
John Bennett, Executive Director, Office of Information and Technology, Office of Policy and Management
Sally Coriaty, Fiscal Administrative Manager, Department of Transportation
John Dannahey, Director of Materials Management, Judicial Department
Dixie Davis, Lan Support Manager, Department of Administrative Services
Robert DiScipio, Information Systems Manager 3, Department of Transportation
Susan Donlan, Property and Facility Services Supervisor, Department of Transportation
Alberta Goodwin, Data Processing Technical Analyst 2, Department of Transportation
Peter Kukiel, Director of Financial Management and Information Technology, Department of Environmental Protection
Eric Lindquist, Director of Information Systems, Department of Mental Retardation
Don Malony, Director of Data Processing Procurement Division, Department of Administrative Services
Thomas Perrone, Administrator Information Systems, Department of Transportation
Larry Russ, Assistant Attorney General, Office of the Attorney General
Jose Salinas, Assistant Attorney General, Office of the Attorney General
Zellene Sandler, Systems Developer 4, Department of Transportation
Ernie Shepard, Assistant Director Financial Information Systems Bureau, Office of the State Comptroller
Alexandra Taylor, Office Systems Administrator, Public Defenders office
Louis Vasquez, Project Manager, Department of Consumer Protection
Patricia Wilson, Principal Auditor, Auditors of Public Accounts

Thomas Verchinski, Accounting Specialist, Office of the State Comptroller - Chairperson

The State Software Control Policy Task Force gratefully acknowledges the assistance received from the Software Publishers Association, 1730 M Street, NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20036 and for granting permission to publish some of their materials in this policy manual.

Back to Comptroller's Home Page
Back to Table Of Contents