State of Connecticut
Office of the State Comptroller
Accounts Payable Division

Staff Directory

Name Section/Unit E-mail Address Phone Number
Beth Macha, Division Director Administration elizabeth.macha@ct.gov 860-702-3405
Arline Adamovich-Witek, Assistant Division Director Administration arline.adamovich-witek@ct.gov 860-702-3403
Linda Arn Administration linda.arn@ct.gov 860-702-3374
Carol Karnilowicz Administration carol.karnilowicz@ct.gov 860-702-3401
Lavern Thomas, Supervisor Audit lavern.thomas@ct.gov 860-702-3393
Patricia Cafazzo Audit patricia.cafazzo@ct.gov 860-702-3391
Marcia Clahar Audit marcia.clahar@ct.gov 860-702-3394
Zenaida Diaz Audit zenaida.diaz@ct.gov 860-702-3392
Chrispin Stewart Banking Compliance & Contract Management chrispin.stewart@ct.gov 860-702-3407
Sarah Ormerod Banking Compliance & Contract Management sarah.ormerod@ct.gov 860-702-3410
Janet Knopf Core-CT Accounting Support janet.knopf@ct.gov 860-702-3591
Heidi Rodriguez, Supervisor Special Processing & 1099 heidi.rodriguez@ct.gov 860-702-3587
Rahbyn Morris Special Processing & 1099 rahbyn.morris@ct.gov 860-702-3404
Telah Johnson Special Processing & 1099 Telah.Johnson@ct.gov 860-702-3585
Shawn Samuels, Supervisor Vendor File & ACH shawn.samuels@ct.gov 860-702-3397
Daisy Laboy Vendor File & ACH daisy.laboy@ct.gov 860-702-3406
Jessica Silva Vendor File & ACH jessica.silva@ct.gov 860-702-3418
Theresa Palmieri Vendor File & ACH theresa.palmieri@ct.gov 860-702-3408
Tracy Gale Vendor File & ACH tracy.gale@ct.gov 860-702-3414