Organization Chart

Electorate of State of Connecticut connected to Executive Branch which is composed of the Governor, Lieutenant Governor, Secretary of State, Treasurer, Comptroller, and Attorney General.

At the same level as the Executive Branch is the Judicial Branch which is composed of the Supreme Court, Appellate Court, and Superior Court. Also at the same level is the Legislative Branch, which is composed of the Senate, House of Representatives, Auditors of Public Accounts, and Legislative Management.

Below the Judicial Branch are the General Government Agencies.

Below the Legislative Branch are the Legislative Agencies.

Below the Executive Branch are the Regulatory Agencies, Health Agencies, Judicial Agencies, Correctional Agencies, Natural Resource and Recreation Agencies, Transportation Agency, Educational Agencies, and the Human Resource Agencies.

Return to Organization Chart