For calendar year 2009, the Commission scheduled each of its meetings on the third Thursday of every month with the exception of January. Meetings are held in the 7th floor conference room of 55 Elm St. and commence at 9 a.m.

Retirement Commission Meeting calendar year 2009 produces the schedule set forth below:

Meeting Dates

Thursday, January 08, 2009
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Thursday, June 18, 2009
Thursday, July 16, 2009
Thursday, August 20, 2009
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Thursday, October 15, 2009
Thursday, November 19, 2009
Thursday, December 17, 2009

Return to Meetings, Agendas and Minutes Home Page
Return to Comptroller's Home Page