Attachment "A"

1997 EARLY RETIREMENT INCENTIVE PROGRAM WORKSHOPS FOR TIER I AND TIER II MEMBERS OF THE STATE EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM

Reservations to attend one of the scheduled workshops must be made with the Retirement & Benefit Services Division through the contact person designated by the agency. Please note that specific workshops will be designated for Tier I members, others for Tier II members, and others for Hazardous Duty Tier I and Tier II members; it is imperative that those interested in attending are properly identified for the reservation process.

LOCATION OF ALL WORKSHOPS:

Auditorium, Department of Veterans' Affairs 287 West Street Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TIME FOR ALL WORKSHOPS: 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

DATES:

Tuesday, June 24, 1997
Wednesday, June 25, 1997
Thursday, June 26, 1997
Tuesday, July 1, 1997
Wednesday, July 2, 1997
Thursday, July 3, 1997
Monday, July 7, 1997
Tuesday, July 8, 1997
Wednesday, July 9, 1997
Thursday, July 10, 1997
Monday, July 14, 1997
Tuesday, July 15, 1997
Wednesday, July 16, 1997
Thursday, July 17, 1997
Monday, July 21, 1997
Tuesday, July 22, 1997
Wednesday, July 23, 1997
Thursday, July 24, 1997

When employees are advised of the specific workshop for which they have reservations, they should be instructed on the materials and documents they need to bring with them.

Back to Comptroller's Home Page
Back to Index of Retirement & Benefit Services Division Memoranda