state of connecticut

ADDENDUM A

TUITION REIMBURSEMENT OFFICERS BY AGENCY



AES

Contact(s) Phone No. Fax Number
Email

CT Agricultural Experimental Station Sandra Carney   
123 Huntington Street P.O. Box 1106 (203) 974-8606 (203) 974-8502
New Haven, CT 06504-1106 sandra.e.carney@ct.gov  

APT

 

Connecticut Airport Authority Carol Stewart  
Bradley International Airport (860) 292-2055 (860) 292-2047
Administrative Offices cstewart@ctairports.org  
Windsor Locks, CT 06096  

BAA

 

Charter Oak College Rowena McGoldrick  
Bd. For state Academic Awards ((860) 515-3751 (860) 606-9686
55 Paul Manafort Drive rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu  
New Britain, CT 06053  

BESB

 

Board and Services for the Blind Melissa Chan  
55 Farmington Ave, 12th Floor (860) 424-5747 (860) 424-5849
Hartford, CT 06105 melissa.chan@ct.gov  

CAT

 

Comm. On the Arts, Tourism, Culture, Linda Shackett-Blue  
History & Film (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Small Agency Resource Team (SmART) linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  
165 Capitol Avenue  
Hartford, CT 06106  

CCC

 

Asnuntuck Community-Tech College Cheryl Cyr   
170 Elm Street (860) 253-3045 (860) 253-3059
Enfield, CT 06082 ccyr@asnuntuck.edu  
     
Capital Community-Tech College Christine Googe  
950 Main Street (860) 906-5060 (860) 906-5062
Hartford, CT cgooge@ccc.commnet.edu  
     
Gateway Community-Tech College Lucy Brown  
20 Church Street (203) 285-2534 (203) 285-2116
New Haven, CT 06510 lbrown@gwcc.commnet.edu  
     
Housatonic Community College Linda Anzaldi
900 Lafayette Blvd . (203) 332-5014 (203) 332-5248
Bridgeport, CT 06604 LAnzaldi@hcc.commnet.edu  
     
Manchester Community College Grisselle Gonzalez  
MS #2, P.O. Box 1046 (860) 512-3613 (860) 512-3621
Manchester, CT 06040 GGonzalez@manchestercc.edu  
     
Middlesex Community College Janet Bystrek  
100 Training Hill Road (860) 343-5857 (860) 344-7488
Middletown, CT 06457 JBystrek@mxcc.edu  
     
Naugatuck Valley Community College Pam Finnan  
750 Chase Parkway (203) 575-8073 (860) 575-8102
Waterbury, CT 06708 pfinnan@nvcc.commnet.edu  
    
Northwestern CT Community College Erin Ransford  
Park Place East (860) 738-6324 (860) 738-6494
Winsted, CT 06098 ERansford@nwcc.edu  
     
Norwalk Community College Louisa Jones  
188 Richard Ave. (203) 857-7301 (860) 857-7305
Norwalk, CT 06854 ljones@norwalk.edu  
     
Quinebaug Valley Community College Lois Kelley  
742 Upper Maple Street (860) 932-4074 (860) 932-4099
Danielson, CT 06239 lkelly@qvcc.edu  
     
Three Rivers Community College Lori Angel  
574 New London Turnpike (860) 215-9202 (860) 215-9915
Norwich, CT 06360 LAngel@trcc.commnet.edu  
     
Tunxis Community College Nancy Eschenbrenner  
271 Scott Swamp Road (860) 255-3398 (860) 255-3417
Farmington, CT 06032 neschenbrenner@txcc.commnet.edu  

CDA

 

CT Development Authority Christopher Baisden  
999 West Street (860) 258-7861 (860) 721-9147
Rocky Hill, CT 06067 christopher.baisden@po.state.ct.us  

CII

 

CT Innovations, Inc. Bonnie Greenwell  
999 West Street (860) 563-5851 (860) 563-1602
Rocky Hill, CT 06067 bonnie.greenwell@ctinnovations.com  

CLC

 

CT Lottery Corporation Jennifer Hunter  
777 Brook Street (860) 713-2667 (860) 713-2670
Rocky Hill, CT 06067 Jennifer.Hunter@ctlottery.org  

CME

 

Office of the Chief Medical Examiner Aida Kristo  
11 Shuttle Road (860) 679-4217 (860) 679-1257
Farmington, CT 06032 kristo@ocme.org  

COD

 

Commission on the Deaf and Hearing Impaired Melissa Chan  
184 Windsor Avenue (860) 602-4045 (860) 602-4050
Windsor, CT 06095 melissa.chan@ct.gov  

CSC

 

CT Siting Council Linda Rodriguez  
Small Agency Resource Team (SmART) (860) 424-3157 (860) 424-3896
79 Elm Street linda.rodriguez@ct.gov  
Hartford, CT 06106  

CSL

 

CT State Library Linda Shackett-Blue  
231 Capitol Avenue (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

CSU


Board of Trustees -The CT State University Ruth Espinoza  
39 Woodland Street (860) 493-0045 (860) 493-0006
Hartford, CT 06105 EspinozaR@ct.edu  
     
Central CT State University Doreen Revoir  
1615 Stanley Street (860) 832-1756 (860) 832-3197
New Britain, CT 06051 RevoirD@ccsu.edu  
     
Eastern CT State University Doris Decyk  
83 Windham Street (860) 465-4649 (860) 465-4652
Willimantic, CT 06226 decykd@easternct.edu  
     
Southern CT State University Francesca Poole  
Wintergreen Building, 501 Crescent Street (203) 392-5059 (203) 392-5328
New Haven, CT 06515 poolef1@southernct.edu  
     
Western CT State University Lisa Lengel  
181 White Street (203) 837-8666 (203) 837-8613
Danbury, CT 06810 lengell@wcsu.edu  
    

DAG

 

Department of Agriculture Linda Shackett-Blue  
165 Capitol Avenue (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

DAS

 

Department of Administrative Services Linda Shackett-Blue  
165 Capitol Avenue (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

DEMHS

 

Emergency Management & Homeland Security Linda Shackett-Blue  
Small Agency Resource Team (SmART) (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
165 Capital Avenue linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  
Hartford, CT 06106  

DCC


The Office of Consumer Counsel Denice Capitani  
10 Franklin Square (860) 827-2910 (860) 827-2930
Hartford, CT 06106 Denice.Capitani@ct.gov  

DCF

 

Department of Children and Families Rose Parker  
505 Hudson Street (860) 550-6355 (860) 550-6514
Hartford, CT 06106 rose.parker@ct.gov  

DCJ

 

Division of Criminal Justice Susan Claus  
300 Corporate Place (860) 258-5862 (860) 258-5858
Rocky Hill, CT 06067 susan.claus@po.state.ct.us  

DCP

 

Office of Consumer Protection Linda Shackett-Blue  
165 Capitol Avenue (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

DDS

 

Department of Developmental Services Adrienne Bonner  
Central Office (860) 263-2615 (860) 263-2626
155 Founder's Plaza adrienne.bonner@ct.gov  
255 Pitkin Street  
East Hartford, CT 06108  
     
Department of Developmental Services Adrienne Bonner  
North Region (860) 263-2615 (860) 263-2626
155 Founder's Plaza adrienne.bonner@ct.gov  
255 Pitkin Street  
East Hartford, CT 06108  
     
Department of Developmental Services Dawn Stephenson  
West Region (203) 574-8818 (203) 574-8857
Rowland Building dawn.stephenson@po.state.ct.us  
55 West Main Street  
Waterbury, CT 06702  
     
Department of Developmental Services Renee Clark  
South Region (203) 294-5062 (860) 622-4995
35 Thorpe Avenue renee.clark@ct.gov  
Wallingford, CT 06492  
     

DEP

 

Department of Environmental Protection John Hedges  
79 Elm Street (860) 424-3254 (860) 424-3896
Hartford, CT 06106 john.hedges@ct.gov  

DHE

 

Department of Higher Education Marlene Artibani  
61 Woodland Street (860) 947-1843 (860) 947-1311
Hartford, CT 06105 martibani@ctdhe.org  

DMV

 

Department of Motor Vehicles Anthony Webb  
60 State Street, Room 235 (860) 263-5268  
Wethersfield, CT 06161 anthony.webb@po.state.ct.us  

DOB

 

Department of Banking Victoria Soucy  
260 Constitution Plaza (860) 240-8162 (860) 622-2925
Hartford, CT 06103 victoria.soucy@ct.gov  

DOC


Department of Correction Kate Cahill
24 Wolcott Hill Road (860) 692-6277 (860) 692-6866
Wethersfield, CT 06109 Kate.Cahill@ct.gov  

DOI


Department of Insurance Carmen Rivera
PO Box 816 (860) 297-3936 (860) 297-3941
153 Market Street, 6th Floor Carmen.B.Rivera@ct.gov
Hartford, CT 06142-0816

DOL


Department of Labor Deana Giordano
200 Folly Brook Blvd (860) 263-6677 (860) 263-6028
Wethersfield, CT 06109 deana.giordano@ct.gov

DOT


Department of Transportation Michael Bright  
2780 Berlin Tpke (860) 594-3604 (860) 594-3611
Newington, CT 06111 michael.bright@ct.gov  

DPH


Department of Public Health Lisa Shepard
410 Capitol Ave, MS# 13 APR (860) 509-7232 (860) 509-7227
Hartford, CT 06106 lisa.shepard@ct.gov

DPS


Department of Public Safety Laurie Harrison
1111 Country Club Road (860) 685-8255 (860) 685-8356
Middletown, CT 06457 laurie.harrison@ct.gov  

DPW

 

Department of Public Works Linda Shackett-Blue  
165 Capitol Ave, Room 483 (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

DRS

 

Department of Revenue Services Poppy K. Bufford  
25 Sigourney Street (860) 297-5710 (860) 541-7645
Hartford, CT 06106 poppy.bufford@po.state.ct.us  
  Barbara Becker 
  (860) 297-5793 (860) 541-7645
  Barbara.Becker@po.state.ct.us  

DSS

 

Department of Social Services Anna Luna  
55 Farmington Ave, 5th Floor (860) 424-5785 (860) 424-8454
Hartford, CT 06105 Anna.Luna@ct.gov Dss.payroll@ct.gov

DVA

 

Department of Veterans' Affairs Anita Cella  
287 West Street (860) 616-3631 (860) 616-3536
Rocky Hill, CT 06067 anita.cella@po.state.ct.us  

ECD

 

Department of Economic and Community Development Kathleen Pace  
505 Hudson Street (860) 270-8024 (860) 270-8028
Hartford, CT 06106 kathleen.pace@po.state.ct.us  

ELE

 

Elections Enforcement Commission Carrie Brooks  
20 Trinity Street (860) 256-2952 (860) 256-2980
Hartford, CT 06106 carrie.brooks@ct.gov  

ETH

 

Ethics Commission Carrie Brooks  
20 Trinity Street (860) 256-2952 (860) 256-2980
Hartford, CT 06106 carrie.brooks@ct.gov 

FOI

 

Freedom of Information Commission Carrie Brooks  
18-20 Trinity Street (860) 256-2952 (860) 256-2980
Hartford, CT 06106 Carrie.Brooks@ct.gov  

FPC

 

Commission on Fire Prevention and Control Laurie Harrison  
1111 Country Club Road (860) 685-8255 (860) 685-8356
Middletown, CT 06457 carrie.brooks@ct.gov  

HCA

 

Office of Health Care Access Linda Shackett-Blue  
Small Agency Resource Team (SmART Unit) (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
165 Capitol Ave, 5th floor linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  
Hartford, CT 06106  

HFA

 

CT Housing Finance Authority Brenda Crosby  
999 West Street (860) 571-4204 (860) 257-8614
Rocky Hill, CT 06067 brenda.crosby@chfa.org  

HRO

 

Commission on Human Rights and Opportunities Gloria Sparveri  
21 Grand Street (860) 541-3455 (860) 246-5068
Hartford, CT 06106 gloria.sparveri@po.state.ct.us  

IRM

 

Insurance Risk Management Board Linda Shackett-Blue  
165 Capitol Ave, Room 483 (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

ITD

 

Department of Information Technology Mary Daly  
101 East River Drive (860) 622-2263 (860) 528-2740
East Hartford, CT 06108 mary.daly@ct.gov  

MHA

 

Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services Edra Knight  
410 Capitol Ave P.O. Box 341431 (860) 418-6866 (860) 418-6697
Hartford, CT 06134 edra.knight@ct.gov  
     
Capitol Region Mental Health Center Maria DeJesus  
500 Vine Street (860) 418-6938 (860) 418-6697
Hartford, CT 06112 maria.d.dejesus@ct.gov  
    
Cedarcrest Hospital   
555 Russell Road   
Newington, CT 06111   
    
CT Mental Health Center   
34 Park Street   
New Haven, CT 06519   
    
CT Valley Hospital   
Haviland Hall, P.O. Box 351   
Middletown, CT 06457   
    
DMHAS-Middletown   
1St Floor beers Hall -CVH   
Middletown, CT 06457   
    
River Valley Services   
P.O. Box 351, CVH Dutton Hall   
Middletown, CT 06457   
    
Southwest CT Mental Health System   
97 Middle Street   
Bridgeport, CT 06604   
    
Western CT Mental Health Network   
55 West Main Street   
Waterbury, CT 06702   
    
Southeastern Mental Health   
401 West Thames Street   
Norwich, CT 06360   

MIL

 

CT Military Department Anthony Lewis  
360 Broad Street, Room 141 (860) 548-3248 (860) 548-3218
Hartford, CT 06106 anthony.lewis@po.state.ct.us  

OAG

 

Office of the Attorney General Susan Cavanaugh  
55 Elm Street (860) 808-5325 (860) 808-5387
Hartford, CT 06106 susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov  

OCA

 

Office of the Child Advocate Linda Shackett-Blue  
18-20 Trinity Street (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

OGA

 

Office of Governmental Accountability Carrie Brooks  
20 Trinity Street (860) 256-2952 (860) 256-2980
Hartford, CT 06106 Carrie.Brooks@ct.gov  

OHA

 

Office of the Healthcare Advocate Carmen B. Rivera  
c/o Dept. of Insurance (860) 297-3936 (860) 297-3836
153 Market Street, 7th Floor Carmen.b.rivera@ct.gov  
Hartford, CT 06103  

OLM

 

Joint Committee on Legislative Management Jim Tamburro  
Legislative Office Building, Room 5100 (860) 240-0197 (860) 240-0122
Hartford, CT 06106-1591 jim.tamburro@po.state.ct.us  

OPA

 

Office of Protection and Advocacy Linda Shackett-Blue  
Small Agency Resource Team (SmART) (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
165 Capitol Ave 5th floor linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  
Hartford, CT 06106  

OPM

 

Office of Policy and Management Vernieke Roper  
450 Capitol Ave, MS#55ADM (860) 418-6274 (860) 418-6320
Hartford, CT 06106-1379 vernieke.roper@ct.gov  

OSC

 

Office of the State Comptroller Christine Kurpiewski  
55 Elm Street (860) 702-3618 (860) 702-3662
Hartford, CT 06106 christine.kurpiewski@ct.gov  

OTT

 

Office of the State Treasurer Theodore Janiszewski  
55 Elm Street, 6th Floor (860) 702-3144 (860) 702-3003
Hartford, CT 06106 theodore.janiszewski@ct.gov  
    
Sheneen Thompson  
(860) 702-3299 (860) 730-8396
sheneen.thompson@ct.gov  

OVA

   

Office of the Victim Advocate Linda Shackett-Blue  
505 Hudson Street (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

PDS


Division of Public Defender Services Susan O. Storey, Esq.
30 Trinity Street, 4th Floor (860) 509-6403 (860) 509-6495
Hartford, CT 06106 susan.storey@po.state.ct.us

PRB


State Properties Review Board Linda Shackett-Blue  
165 Capitol Ave, Room 123 (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
Hartford, CT 06106 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov  

PST

 

Police Officer Standards and Training Council Laurie Harrison
1111 Country Club Road (860) 685-8255 (860) 685-8356
Middletown, CT 06457 laurie.harrison@ct.gov  
 

PUC


Department of Public Utility Control Linda Shackett-Blue
10 Franklin Square (860) 713-5179 (860) 713-7473
New Britain, CT 06051 linda.shackett-blue@ct.gov

SDE


Department of Education Lillian Rivera-Hicks
165 Capitol Ave (860) 713-6649 (860) 713-7039
Hartford, CT 06106 lillian.rivera-hicks@ct.gov  

SDR


Department of Rehabilitation Services Melissa Chan
55 Farmington Ave, 12th Floor (860) 424-5747 (860) 424-5849
Hartford, CT 06105 melissa.chan@ct.gov

SOS

   

Secretary of State's Office Gloria Sparveri  
30 Trinity Street (860) 509-6171 (860) 509-6236
Hartford, CT 06106 gloria.sparveri@ct.gov  

SSM

 

Soldiers', Sailors' and Marines' Fund Elizabeth Rodriguez  
864 Wethersfield Ave (860) 953-4345 (860) 953-4317
Hartford, CT 06114 elizabeth.rodriguez@po.state.ct.us  

TRB

 

Teacher's Retirement Board Beverly Johnson  
21 Grand Street (860) 241-840 (860) 241-9295
Hartford, CT 06106 beverly.johnson@po.state.ct.us  

UHC

 

University of CT Health Center Teri Chasse  
263 Farmington Ave (860) 679-2791 (860) 679-4660
Farmington, CT 06034-4035 tchasse@uchc.edu  

UOC

 

University of Connecticut Patricia Geissler  
9 Walters Ave, Unit 5075 (860) 486-2670 (860) 486-0378
Storrs, CT 06269 Patricia.A.Geissler@uconn.edu  

WCC

 

Worker's Compensation Commission Sandra C. Cunningham  
211 Oak Street (860) 493-1518 (860) 247-0831
Hartford, CT 06106-8011 sandra.cunningham@ct.gov  
Phyllis P. Tkacz  
(860) 493-1519  
phyllis.tkacz@ct.gov