LemboHeader


stayintouch
Like us on Facebook     Check us out on Flickr     Stay in touch with Comptroller Lembo on Twitter     Watch videos of Comptroller Kevin Lembo on YouTube      
Health Enhancement Program

Clinics

The State of Connecticut Health Enhancement Program will be holding clinics across the state, where you will be able to:

  • Complete your chronic condition(s) requirements on-site
  • Check your HEP status
  • Speak in-person to a HEP representative
LOCATION TIME ADDRESS CITY AGENCY CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
CT - Bridgeport Juvenile Detention Center 8:00 AM - 10:00AM 60 Housatonic Ave Bridgeport Keisha Henry 203-579-6458 x3669 keisha.henry@jud.ct.gov
DMV 8:30 AM - 10:00AM 60 State St Wethersfield Phillippia Denovellis 860-263-5157
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Windham JD Court 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 108 Valley St Willimantic Kelly Buerk 860-423-8491 kelly.buerk@jud.ct.gov
DDS Stratford 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 300 Armory Rd Stratford Marion Schneider 203-455-3269 marion.schneider@ct.gov
Danielson Superior Court 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 120 School St Danielson Carol Boardman 860-779-8500 carol.boardman@jud.ct.gov
Friday, October 31, 2014
Bridgeport Superior Court 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 172 Golden Hill St Bridgeport Mason Blackwell 203-362-3940 X3042
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Bridgeport Juvenile Detention Center 3:30pm - 5:30pm 60 Housatonic Ave Room 101 Bridgeport Keisha Henry 203-579-6458 x3669
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
DDS - Hartford 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM 55 Farmington Ave RM 1008/1011 Hartford Audrey Horan 860-424-5161 Audrey.Horan@ct.gov
Manchester Community College 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM 1 Great Path Manchester Kerri McNiven 860-512-2716 kmcniven@manchestercc.edu
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Albert J. Solnit Children's Center South 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM 915 River Rd Middletown Theresa Kennedy 860-704-4010 theresa.kennedy@ct.gov
DOT - Newington 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM 2780 Berlin Tpke Newington Kim Jamieson 860-594-2351 kim.jamieson@ct.gov
Friday, November 07, 2014
Three Rivers Comm College 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM 574 New London Tpk. Norwich Lori Angel 860-215-9202 langel@threerivers.edu
Thursday, November 13, 2014
DCF/Dept of Econ Dev/Dept of Housing 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM 505 Hudson St Hartford Amy Morris 860-550-6442 amy.morris@ct.gov

Home  |  CT.gov Home  | CSEC

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy.

Copyright © 2002 - 2016

Office of the State Comptroller