State of Connecticut

This page was last updated on: November 29, 2017


HEALTH CARE COST CONTAINMENT COMMITTEE - 2017

Labor

Dan Livingston delivingstonlapm@gmail.com
Sal Luciano Sall@council4.org
Ron McLellan rmclellan@ceui.org
David Glidden dglidden@csea760.com
C. Michael White president@ucpea.org
Alfredo Camargo aclocal4200@att.net
Kathy Chubet kchubet@ceui.org

Management

Bob Dakers Robert.Dakers@ct.gov
Lisa Grasso Egan  Lisa.Egan@ct.gov
Karen Nolen Karen.Nolen@ct.gov

Department of Insurance

Mary Ellen Breault MaryEllen.Breault@ct.gov

Consultants

Terry DeMattie, SEGAL tdemattie@segalco.com

Office of the State Comptroller Administrative Staff

Marti Carlson Martha.Carlson@ct.gov
Michelle Gilman Michelle.Gilman@ct.gov
Joshua Wojcik Joshua.Wojcik@ct.gov
Tom Woodruff Thomas.Woodruff@ct.gov
Peggy Haering Margaret.Haering@ct.gov
Scott Anderson Scott.Anderson@ct.gov


Back to Health Care Cost Containment Committee Meetings Index

Back to Healthcare Policy and Benefit Division Index
Back to Comptroller's Home Page