State of Connecticut

This page was last updated on: March 31, 2017

Heathcare policy & Benefit services division header


HEALTH CARE COST CONTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CONSIDERATION OF THE MEETING DATES
FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2016

For calendar year 2016 the Committee's scheduled meetings will be held on the second Monday of every month, with the exception of October. All meetings will commence at 9:00 a.m. and are held in Conference Room F, 3rd floor, 55 Elm St.

Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016
Monday, May 9, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (2nd Tuesday)
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016

Back to Health Care Cost Containment Committee Meetings Index

Back to Healthcare Policy and Benefit Division Index
Back to Comptroller's Home Page