State of Connecticut

This page was last updated on: March 31, 2017

HEALTH CARE COST CONTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CONSIDERATION OF THE MEETING DATES
FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2015

For calendar year 2015 the Committee's scheduled meetings will be held on the first Monday of every month, with the exception of March, July & September. All meetings will be held in the 7th floor conference room of 55 Elm St.

Monday, January 5, 2015
Monday, February 2, 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015 (2nd Monday)
Monday, April 6, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015 (2nd Monday) - Meeting cancelled
Monday, August 3, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015 (2nd Monday)
Monday, October 5, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015


Back to Health Care Cost Containment Committee Meetings Index

Back to Healthcare Policy and Benefit Division Index
Back to Comptroller's Home Page