State of Connecticut

This page was last updated on: March 31, 2017

Heathcare policy & Benefit services division header

HEALTH CARE COST CONTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CONSIDERATION OF THE MEETING DATES
FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2014

For calendar year 2014 the Committee's scheduled meetings will be held on the first Monday of every month, with the exception of July & September. All meetings will be held in the 7th floor conference room of 55 Elm St.

Monday, January 13, 2014 (2nd Monday *begin 10:30 a.m.)
Monday, February 3, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014 - Cancelled due to inclement weather
Monday, April 7, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014 - Cancelled
Monday, July 14, 2014 (2nd Monday)
Monday, August 4, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014 (2nd Monday)
Monday, October 6, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014 Cancelled
Monday, December 1, 2014


Back to Health Care Cost Containment Committee Meetings Index

Back to Healthcare Policy and Benefit Division Index
Back to Comptroller's Home Page