State of Connecticut

This page was last updated on: May 10, 2011

HEALTH CARE COST CONTAINMENT COMMITTEE
CONSIDERATION OF THE MEETING DATES
FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2011

For calendar year 2011 the Committee’s scheduled meetings will be held on the first Monday of every month, with the exception of July & September. All meetings will be held in the 7th floor conference room of 55 Elm St.

Monday, January 3, 2011
Monday, February 7, 2011
Monday, March 7, 2011
Monday, April 4, 2011
Monday, May 2, 2011
Monday, June 6, 2011
Monday, July 11, 2011 (2nd Monday)
Monday, August 1, 2011
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Monday, October 3, 2011
Monday, November 7, 2011
Monday, December 5, 2011

Back to Comptroller's Home Page