State of Connecticut  

List of All Comptroller's Employees By Name, Telephone, Division, and Email

First Name Last Name Telephone Division Email
Saji Abraham 860-622-2435 Core-CT saji.abraham@ct.gov
Arline Adamovich-Witek 860-702-3403 Accounts Payable arline.adamovich-witek@ct.gov
Anne Akerele 860-702-3597 Budget & Financial Analysis anne.akerele@ct.gov
Amanda Alfonso 860-702-3689 Retirement Services Amanda.Alfonso@ct.gov
Tony Anania 860-622-2254 Core-CT tony.anania@ct.gov
Scott Anderson 860-702-3574 Healthcare Policy & Benefit scott.anderson@ct.gov
Linda Arn 860-702-3374 Accounts Payable linda.arn@ct.gov
Shirl Ash 860-702-3513 Retirement Services shirl.ash@ct.gov
Olga Azinheira 860-702-3619 Healthcare Policy & Benefit olga.azinheira@ct.gov
Josephine Baah 860-702-3497 Retirement Services josephine.baah@ct.gov
Christopher Bacon 860-702-3386 Budget & Financial Analysis christopher.bacon@ct.gov
Sherry Bailey 860-702-3351 Healthcare Policy & Benefit sherry.bailey@ct.gov
Linda Ballard 860-702-3653 Healthcare Policy & Benefit linda.ballard@ct.gov
Genevieve Ballinger 860-702-3668 Executive Office Genevieve.Ballinger@ct.gov
Kathryn Balut 860-702-3565 Retirement Services kathryn.balut@ct.gov
David Bannish 860-622-2227 Core-CT david.bannish@ct.gov
Michael Beaudoin 860-702-3460 Payroll Services michael.beaudoin@ct.gov
Steven Beaulieu 860-622-2176 Core-CT steven.beaulieu@ct.gov
Maty Bello-Persson 860-622-2246 Core-CT maty.bello-persson@ct.gov
Lynn Berish 860-622-2191 Core-CT lynn.berish@ct.gov
Jeffrey Bieber 860-702-3524 Retirement Services jeff.bieber@ct.gov
Mark Bissoni 860-702-3451 Payroll Services mark.bissoni@ct.gov
Donalynn Black 860-622-2145 Core-CT donalynn.black@ct.gov
Kimberly Blaszko 860-622-2538 Core-CT kim.blaszko@ct.gov
Kathleen Bonola 860-622-2328 Core-CT Kathleen.bonola@ct.gov
David Bonola 860-622-2418 Core-CT david.bonola@ct.gov
Rosanna Bordiere-Barry 860-702-3363 Healthcare Policy & Benefit rosanna.bordiere-barry@ct.gov
Donna Braga 860-622-2502 Core-CT donna.braga@ct.gov
Natalie Braswell 860-702-3312 Executive Office natalie.braswell@ct.gov
James Brewer 860-622-2130 Core-CT james.brewer@ct.gov
Guilmartin Brian 860-622-2500 Core-CT brian.guilmartin@ct.gov
Susan Briganti 860-702-3317 Executive Office susan.briganti@ct.gov
Carla Bryant 860-702-3455 Payroll Services carla.bryant@ct.gov
Shaun Bucchere 860-622-2213 Core-CT shaun.bucchere@ct.gov
John Bucchere 860-702-3546 Retirement Services john.bucchere@ct.gov
Don Burns 860-622-2177 Core-CT donald.burns@ct.gov
Pat Cafazzo 860-702-3391 Accounts Payable patricia.cafazzo@ct.gov
Noreen Camara 860-622-2133 Core-CT noreen.camara@ct.gov
David Campisi 860-702-3641 Information Technology david.campisi@ct.gov
Sylvia Caraballo 860-702-3605 Retirement Services sylvia.caraballo@ct.gov
Martha Carlson 860-702-3302 Executive Office martha.carlson@ct.gov
Michael Carragher 860-622-2163 Core-CT michael.carragher@ct.gov
Amy Cason 860-702-3553 Healthcare Policy & Benefit amy.cason@ct.gov
Valerie Chappell 860-702-3467 Payroll Services valerie.chappell@ct.gov
Jean Chen 860-622-2098 Core-CT jean.chen@ct.gov
Susan Chu 860-702-3362 Retirement Services susan.chu@ct.gov
Glenn Churchill 860-622-2532 Core-CT glenn.churchill@ct.gov
Lorena Cieri 860-702-3345 Retirement Services lorena.cieri@ct.gov
Marcia Clahar 860-702-3394 Accounts Payable marcia.clahar@ct.gov
John Clark 860-702-3350 Budget & Financial Analysis john.clark@ct.gov
Ana Claudio 860-702-3696 Retirement Services ana.claudio@ct.gov
Lynn Coda-Klein 860-622-2282 Core-CT lynn.coda-klein@ct.gov
Brennan Coles 860-702-3348 Administrative Services Brennan.Coles@ct.gov
Jason Collins 860-622-2120 Core-CT jason.collins@ct.gov
  Computer Room 860-702-3620 Administrative Services osc.operations@ct.gov
Brian Connery 860-702-3366 Budget & Financial Analysis brian.connery@ct.gov
Trevor Conway 860-702-3478 Retirement Services trevor.conway@ct.gov
Steven Cosgrove 860-702-3693 Administrative Services steven.cosgrove@ct.gov
William Cronin 860-702-3503 Retirement Services william.cronin@ct.gov
Grisel Cuascut 860-622-2594 Core-CT grisel.cuascut@ct.gov
Sandra Czunas 860-702-3444 Healthcare Policy & Benefit sandra.czunas@ct.gov
Charmaine Daley 860-702-3624 Retirement Services charmaine.daley@ct.gov
Elizabeth Daly 860-702-3436 Administrative Services elizabeth.l.daly@ct.gov
Uyen Dam 860-622-2451 Core-CT uyen.dam@ct.gov
Maria Davalos-Chabak 860-702-3488 Retirement Services maria.davalos-chabak@ct.gov
Janak Dave 860-622-2490 Core-CT janak.dave@ct.gov
Robert Davis 860-622-2268 Core-CT robert.davis@ct.gov
Thomas Deasy 860-702-3353 Budget & Financial Analysis thomas.deasy@ct.gov
John Delgrego 860-622-2222 Core-CT john.delgrego@ct.gov
Ernest DelMonaco 860-702-3449 Payroll Services ernest.delmonaco@ct.gov
Juan Diaz 860-702-3336 Administrative Services juan.diaz@ct.gov
Zenaida Diaz 860-702-3402 Accounts Payable zenaida.diaz@ct.gov
Leeann Dion 860-622-2045 Core-CT leeann.dion@ct.gov
Tracy Douglas 860-622-2131 Core-CT tracy.douglas@ct.gov
Tara Downes 860-702-3308 Executive Office tara.downes@ct.gov
Tkimberly Dunbar 860-702-3395 Healthcare Policy & Benefit tkimberly.dunbar@ct.gov
Tracy Dunn 860-702-3569 Healthcare Policy & Benefit tracy.dunn@ct.gov
Guarino Dustin 860-622-2148 Core-CT dustin.guarino@ct.gov
Vida Edusei 860-702-3527 Retirement Services vida.edusei@ct.gov
Richard Esten 860-702-3428 Administrative Services richard.esten@ct.gov
Patrick Fairbanks 860-702-3494 Retirement Services patrick.fairbanks@ct.gov
Steve Farrell 860-702-3421 Retirement Services steven.farrell@ct.gov
Julie Fleck 860-702-3492 Retirement Services Julie.Fleck@ct.gov
Nayda Flores 860-622-2004 Core-CT nayda.flores@ct.gov
Faustino Flores 860-702-3328 Administrative Services faustino.flores@ct.gov
Michael Forgione 860-702-3332 Administrative Services michael.forgione@ct.gov
Richard Fournier 860-702-3547 Retirement Services richard.fournier@ct.gov
Ginger Frasca 860-702-3340 Administrative Services ginger.frasca@ct.gov
Kenneth Fratoni 860-702-3658 Information Technology ken.fratoni@ct.gov
Marilee Gagliardo 860-702-3568 Healthcare Policy & Benefit marilee.gagliardo@ct.gov
Agnes Gajowiak 860-702-3629 Retirement Services agnes.gajowiak@ct.gov
Janet Garrey 860-702-3635 Retirement Services janet.garrey@ct.gov
Dean Giachello 860-622-2001 Core-CT dean.giachello@ct.gov
Rodney Gibson 860-622-2331 Core-CT rodney.gibson@ct.gov
Michelle Gilman 860-702-3304 Executive Office michelle.gilman@ct.gov
Wayne Goldman 860-622-2007 Core-CT wayne.goldman@ct.gov
Peggy Gray 860-702-3316 Retirement Services peggy.gray@ct.gov
Jerry Greider 860-622-2298 Core-CT jerry.greider@ct.gov
Robert Gribbon 860-702-3352 Budget & Financial Analysis robert.gribbon@ct.gov
Mark Grzymajlo 860-622-2013 Core-CT mark.grzymajlo@ct.gov
Margaret Haering 860-702-3486 Healthcare Policy & Benefit margaret.haering@ct.gov
Syed Haider 860-702-3468 Payroll Services syed.haider@ct.gov
Richard Haley 860-702-3383 Budget & Financial Analysis richard.n.haley@ct.gov
Michelle Hall 860-702-3625 Retirement Services michelle.hall@ct.gov
Barry Halligan 860-702-3457 Payroll Services barry.halligan@ct.gov
Phillip Halmers 860-702-3596 Retirement Services phillip.halmers@ct.gov
Diana Hand 860-622-2323 Core-CT Diana.Hand@ct.gov
Normandie Harris 860-702-3423 Payroll Services normandie.harris@ct.gov
Dorian Hayes 860-702-3603 Retirement Services dorian.hayes@ct.gov
Elizabeth Hendrickson 860-702-3429 Retirement Services elizabeth.hendrickson@ct.gov
Tamara Henry 860-702-3626 Healthcare Policy & Benefit tamara.henry@ct.gov
John Herrington 860-702-3443 Retirement Services John.herrington@ct.gov
Lori-Ann Hilliard 860-702-3639 Retirement Services lorianne.hilliard@ct.gov
Winnie Hinckley 860-622-2112 Core-CT winnie.hinckley@ct.gov
Vanessa Hoang 860-622-2535 Core-CT vanessa.hoang@ct.gov
Loriann Hock 860-702-3602 Retirement Services loriann.hock@ct.gov
Deborah Hoops 860-702-3315 Executive Office deborah.hoops@ct.gov
Curtis Hurley, Jr 860-702-3476 Payroll Services curtis.hurley@ct.gov
Angelica Irizarry 860-702-3649 Retirement Services angelica.irizarry@ct.gov
Tanya Jasper 860-702-3604 Retirement Services tanya.jasper@ct.gov
Yvette Jenkins 860-702-3373 Budget & Financial Analysis yvette.jenkins@ct.gov
Telah Johnson 860-702-3414 Accounts Payable Telah.Johnson@ct.gov
Tanisha Joshua 860-702-3342 Administrative Services tanisha.joshua@ct.gov
Bridget-Rose Kaldy 860-702-3506 Retirement Services bridget-rose.kaldy@ct.gov
Carol Karnilowicz 860-702-3401 Acounts Payable carol.karnilowicz@ct.gov
Donald Kiebke 860-702-3512 Retirement Services don.kiebke@ct.gov
Donna Kiebke 860-702-3554 Retirement Services donna.baker@ct.gov
Janet Knopf 860-702-3591 Accounts Payable Janet.Knopf@ct.gov
Paul Korzynski 860-622-2508 Core-CT paul.korzynski@ct.gov
Jacqueline Kozin 860-702-3305 Executive Office jacqueline.kozin@ct.gov
Ron Kuehner 860-622-2234 Core-CT ronald.kuehner@ct.gov
Christine Kurpiewski 860-702-3618 Administrative Services christine.kurpiewski@ct.gov
Daisy Laboy 860-702-3406 Accounts Payable daisy.laboy@ct.gov
Joann Lacaria 860-702-3379 Budget & Financial Analysis joann.lacaria@ct.gov
Vincent Lanteri 860-702-3652 Healthcare Policy & Benefit vincent.lanteri@ct.gov
Joseph Lanteri 860-702-3630 Retirement Services joseph.lanteri@ct.gov
Josh Lelyveld 860-702-3509 Retirement Services josh.lelyveld@ct.gov
Kevin Lembo 860-702-3301 Executive Office kevin.lembo@ct.gov
Byron Lester 860-702-3657 Information Technology byron.lester@ct.gov
Kathleen Longley 860-702-3413 Healthcare Policy & Benefit kathleen.longley@ct.gov
Mary Lynch 860-702-3368 Retirement Services mary.q.lynch@ct.gov
Elizabeth Macha 860-702-3405 Accounts Payable elizabeth.macha@ct.gov
Swati Mahatme 860-622-2069 Core-CT swati.mahatme@ct.gov
Elena Maior 860-622-2144 Core-CT Elena.Maior@ct.gov
Christopher Marchese 860-622-2593 Budget & Financial Analysis chris.marchese@ct.gov
Claudia Martin 860-702-3365 Budget & Financial Analysis claudia.martin@ct.gov
Susan Martin 860-622-2534 Core-CT susan.martin@ct.gov
Jason Martin 860-622-2352 Core-CT jason.martin@ct.gov
Paul Martin, Jr. 860-702-3617 Retirement Services paul.e.martin@ct.gov
Johnny Mayo 860-622-2588 Core-CT johnny.mayo@ct.gov
Kimberly McAdam 860-702-3501 Retirement Services kim.mcadam@ct.gov
Justin McCloskey 860-702-3541 Healthcare Policy & Benefi justin.mccloskey@ct.gov
Elizabeth McDermott 860-702-3314 Executive Office elizabeth.mcdermott@ct.gov
Amy McGuire 860-702-3570 Healthcare Policy & Benefit amy.mcguire@ct.gov
Brianne McKenna 860-622-2342 Core-CT brianne.mckenna@ct.gov
Carlos Mera 860-702-3375 Healthcare Policy & Benefit carlos.mera@ct.gov
Carolyn Mercier 860-702-3318 Administrative Services carolyn.mercier@ct.gov
Debbie Miggins 860-622-2459 Core-CT debbie.miggins@ct.gov
Ralph Minutillo 860-622-2366 Core-CT ralph.minutillo@ct.gov
Tamika Mitchell 860-622-2309 Core-CT Tamika.Mitchell@ct.gov
Kathi Moon-Bryant 860-622-2126 Core-CT katherine.bryant@ct.gov
Mary Morelli 860-702-3357 Information Technology mary.morelli@ct.gov
Rahbyn Morris 860-702-3404 Accounts Payable rahbyn.morris@ct.gov
Ryan Morrissey 860-702-3606 Retirement Services ryan.morrissey@ct.gov
Michael Moschetti 860-702-3327 Retirement Services michael.moschetti@ct.gov
Shelley Mosig 860-622-2590 Core-CT shelley.mosig@ct.gov
Faith Murray 860-702-3525 Retirement Services Faith.Murray@ct.gov
Rudolph Nelson 860-702-3502 Retirement Services rudolph.nelson@ct.gov
Lorna Neufville 860-702-3633 Retirement Services lorna.neufville@ct.gov
Colin Newman 860-702-3482 Retirement Services colin.newman@ct.gov
Lynne Nguyen 860-622-2412 Payroll Services lynne.nguyen@ct.gov
Christopher Northrop 860-622-2350 Core-CT Chris.Northrop@ct.gov
Martin Nwachukwu 860-702-3526 Retirement Services martin.nwachukwu@ct.gov
Harold Oberg 860-702-3306 Healthcare Policy & Benefit harold.oberg@ct.gov
Sarah Ormerod 860-702-3337 Administrative Services sarah.ormerod@ct.gov
Jessika Ortiz 860-702-3507 Retirement Services jessika.ortiz@ct.gov
Lizmarie Ortiz 860-702-3453 Payroll Services lizmarie.ortiz@ct.gov
Zakiah Owusu 860-622-2216 Core-CT zakiah.owusu@ct.gov
Theresa Palmieri 860-702-3408 Accounts Payable theresa.palmieri@ct.gov
Claudio Pandolfi 860-702-3431 Retirement Services claudio.pandolfi@ct.gov
Jessica Perez 860-702-3330 Retirement Services jessica.perez@ct.gov
Denise Phillips 860-622-2286 Core-CT denise.phillips@ct.gov
Loc Pho 860-702-3585 Accounts Payable loc.pho@ct.gov
Paul Piechowicz 860-702-3608 Retirement Services paul.piechowicz@ct.gov
Yvonne Pierzchalski 860-702-3434 Budget & Financial Analysis yvonne.pierzchalski@ct.gov
Noel Pinnock 860-702-3329 Human Resources noel.pinnock@ct.gov
Nancy Polak 860-622-2359 Core-CT nancy.polak@ct.gov
Randy Poulter 860-622-2123 Core-CT randy.poulter@ct.gov
Bonnie Price 860-702-3484 Retirement Services bonnie.price@ct.gov
Gary Reardon 860-702-3445 Payroll Services gary.reardon@ct.gov
Jean Reid 860-702-3370 Retirement Services jean.reid@ct.gov
Shanon Reutter 860-622-2022 Core-CT shanon.reutter@ct.gov
Nancy Ribes 860-622-2165 Core-CT nancy.ribes@ct.gov
Thomas Rice 860-702-3416 Budget & Financial Analysis thomas.rice@ct.gov
Kathy Rivera 860-622-2432 Core-CT kathy.rivera@ct.gov
Laurie Rizzo 860-702-3427 Retirement Services laurie.rizzo@ct.gov
Sharon Roberts-Moore 860-702-3498 Retirement Services sharon.roberts-moore@ct.gov
Marilyn Rodriguez 860-702-3485 Retirement Services marilyn.rodriguez@ct.gov
Heidi Rodriguez 860-702-3587 Accounts Payable heidi.rodriguez@ct.gov
Jaycee Rodulfo 860-622-2278 Core-CT Jaycee.Rodulfo@ct.gov
Angelo Romano 860-622-2533 Core-CT angelo.romano@ct.gov
Christopher Rose 860-702-3471 Payroll Services christopher.rose@ct.gov
Rae-Ellen Roy 860-702-3435 Healthcare Policy & Benefit rae-ellen.roy@ct.gov
Diane Ruggia 860-702-3483 Healthcare Policy & Benefit diane.ruggia@ct.gov
Patricia T. Ryan 860-702-3450 Payroll Services patricia.t.ryan@ct.gov
Donna Ryder 860-702-3415 Healthcare Policy & Benefit donna.ryder@ct.gov
Annette Sadlowski 860-702-3499 Retirement Services annette.sadlowski@ct.gov
Lucky Sagay 860-702-3376 Budget & Financial Analysis lucky.sagay@ct.gov
Rhonda Salvatore 860-702-3380 Budget & Financial Analysis rhonda.salvatore@ct.gov
Shawn Samuels 860-702-3397 Accounts Payable shawn.samuels@ct.gov
Enid Sanabria 860-702-3493 Retirement Services enid.sanabria@ct.gov
Jose Sandoval 860-702-3469 Payroll Services jose.sandoval@ct.gov
Shere Shelley 860-702-3564 Retirement Services Shere.Shelley@ct.gov
Jessica Silva 860-702-3418 Accounts Payable jessica.silva@ct.gov
Lisa Simpson 860-702-3411 Administrative Services Lisa.Simpson@ct.gov
Bernard Slowik 860-702-3539 Healthcare Policy & Benefit bernard.slowik@ct.gov
Myrna Smith 860-702-3454 Payroll Services myrna.smith@ct.gov
Grace Soares 860-702-3322 Human Resources grace.soares@ct.gov
Kishore Solanki 860-702-3349 Retirement Services kishore.solanki@ct.gov
Bonnie Soucy 860-622-2531 Core-CT bonnie.soucy@ct.gov
Janine Sterling 860-702-3439 Administrative Services janine.sterling@ct.gov
Chrispin Stewart 860-702-3407 Accounts Payable Chrispin.Stewart@ct.gov
Ed Sullivan 860-622-2341 Core-CT ed.sullivan@ct.gov
Lavern Thomas 860-702-3393 Accounts Payable lavern.thomas@ct.gov
Susan Timbro 860-702-3637 Retirement Services susan.timbro@ct.gov
Pauline Torres 860-702-3563 Retirement Services pauline.torres@ct.gov
Timothy Truman 860-622-2021 Core-CT timothy.truman@ct.gov
Glenn Tuttle 860-702-3311 Information Technology glenn.tuttle@ct.gov
Dawn Tyrell 860-702-3632 Retirement Services dawn.tyrell@ct.gov
Cindy Uccello 860-702-3538 Healthcare Policy & Benefit cindy.uccello@ct.gov
Suzanne Urena 860-702-3607 Retirement Services suzanne.urena@ct.gov
Vivian Valencia 860-702-3447 Payroll Services vivian.valencia@ct.gov
Tyler Van Buren 860-702-3325 Executive Office tyler.vanburen@ct.gov
Thomas Vaughan 860-622-2164 Core-CT tom.vaughan@ct.gov
Elena Vazquez 860-702-3323 Human Resources elena.vazquez@ct.gov
Stacey Veronneau 860-702-3609 Retirement Services stacey.veronneau@ct.gov
Doris Vieira 860-702-3320 Administrative Services doris.vieira@ct.gov
Debra Vincelett 860-702-3655 Information Technology debra.vincelett@ct.gov
Nancy Walsh 860-702-3378 Budget & Financial Analysis nancy.walsh@ct.gov
Steven Washburn 860-702-3623 Administrative Services steve.washburn@ct.gov
Marvin Weaver 860-702-3656 Information Technology marvin.weaver@ct.gov
David Wehner 860-702-3548 Retirement Services david.wehner@ct.gov
David Wemett 860-702-3588 Retirement Services david.wemett@ct.gov
Victoria Wentworth 860-702-3438 Retirement Services victoria.wentworth@ct.gov
Donald Wilkerson 860-702-3642 Retirement Services Donald.Wilkerson@ct.gov
Julie Wilson 860-702-3377 Budget & Financial Analysis julie.wilson@ct.gov
Cindy Wilson 860-702-3425 Retirement Services cindy.wilson@ct.gov
Lisa Wimberly 860-702-3346 Healthcare Policy & Benefit lisa.wimberly@ct.gov
Joshua Wojcik 860-702-3389 Executive Office joshua.wojcik@ct.gov
Thomas Woodruff 860-702-3481 Healthcare Policy & Benefit thomas.woodruff@ct.gov
Thomas Woron 860-702-3611 Retirement Services tom.woron@ct.gov

This page was last updated on: January 26, 2017

Home  |  CT.gov Home  | CSEC
State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - 2011 Office of the State Comptroller

ct.gov