OSC Home About Us Newsroom Nav Contact Nav CT.gov Nav
Administrative Services Division


stayintouch
Like us on Facebook     Check us out on Flickr     Stay in touch with Comptroller Lembo on Twitter     Watch videos of Comptroller Kevin Lembo on YouTube

Staff Directory
If You Have A Question:
Information: 860-702-3614
Fax Number: 860-702-3441

Last Updated: April 08, 2016
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Doris Vieira, Director doris.vieira@ct.gov 860.702.3320
Carolyn Mercier, Assistant Director carolyn.mercier@ct.gov 860.702.3318
BUSINESS SERVICES UNIT
Steven Cosgrove steven.cosgrove@ct.gov 860.702.3693
Tracy Gale tracy.gale@ct.gov 860.702.3331
Christine Kurpiewski christine.kurpiewski@ct.gov 860.702.3618
Michael Moschetti michael.moschetti@ct.gov 860.702.3327
Sarah Ormerod sarah.ormerod@ct.gov 860.702.3337
FISCAL POLICY STATEWIDE SERVICES UNIT
Elizabeth Daly elizabeth.daly@ct.gov 860.702.3436
Richard Esten richard.esten@ct.gov 860.702.3428
Carol Hagstrom carol.hagstrom@ct.gov 860.702.3437
STATEWIDE TUITION & TRAVEL UNIT
Michael Forgione michael.forgione@ct.gov 860.702.3332
Tanisha Joshua tanisha.joshua@ct.gov 860.702.3342
Lisa Simpson lisa.simpson@ct.gov 860.702.3411
Janine Sterling janine.sterling@ct.gov 860.702.3439
SUPPORT SERVICES UNIT
Juan Diaz juan.diaz@ct.gov 860.702.3336
Faustino Flores faustion.flores@ct.gov 860.702.3328
Brett Harris brett.harris@ct.gov 860.702.3348
James Mutty james.mutty@ct.gov 860.702.3620
Steven Washburn steven.washburn@ct.gov 860.702.3623

 


 
Office of the State Comptroller
Home  |  CT.gov Home  | CSEC
State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy
Copyright 2002 - 2014