State of Connecticut
Office of the State Comptroller
Accounts Payable Division

Staff Directory

Name Section/Unit E-mail Address Phone Number
Beth Macha, Division Director Administration elizabeth.macha@ct.gov 860-702-3405
Arline Adamovich-Witek Assistant Division Director arline.adamovich-witek@ct.gov 860-702-3403
Linda Arn Administration linda.arn@ct.gov 860-702-3374
Carol Karnilowicz Administration carol.karnilowicz@ct.gov 860-702-3401
Janet Knopf Administration janet.knopf@ct.gov 860-702-3591
Daisy Laboy ACH daisy.laboy@ct.gov 860-702-3406
Shawn Samuels ACH shawn.samuels@ct.gov 860-702-3397
Jessica Silva ACH jessica.silva@ct.gov 860-702-3418
Lavern Thomas, Supervisor Audit lavern.thomas@ct.gov 860-702-3393
Patricia Cafazzo Audit patricia.cafazzo@ct.gov 860-702-3391
Marcia Clahar Audit marcia.clahar@ct.gov 860-702-3394
Chrispin Stewart Audit chrispin.stewart@ct.gov 860-702-3407
Rahbyn Morris Special Processing & 1099 rahbyn.morris@ct.gov 860-702-3404
Heidi Rodriguez Special Processing & 1099 heidi.rodriguez@ct.gov 860-702-3587
Zenaida Diaz Vendor File zenaida.diaz@ct.gov 860-702-3402
Telah Johnson Vendor File Telah.Johnson@ct.gov 860-702-3585
Theresa Palmieri Vendor File theresa.palmieri@ct.gov 860-702-3408