HR Contacts as of May 26, 2009

AGENCY HR CONTACT HR CONTACT
Administrative Services Eileen.morin@ct.gov  
AG's Office richard.campbell@po.state.ct.us nancy.swanton@po.state.ct.us
Agricultural Experiment Station Michael.Last@ct.gov  
Agriculture Diana.mckenney@ct.gov  
Banking claudia.helfgott@ct.gov  
BESB Deborah.craig@ct.gov  
Board of Accountancy Steven.caliendo@ct.gov Kathy.bruni@ct.gov
CCSU riveranor@ccsu.edu  
Charter Oak College rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu  
Child Advocate Debby.hearl@ct.gov  
CHRO Antoinette.Alphonse@ct.gov michelle.provost@ct.gov
Claims Commissioner Eileen.morin@ct.gov  
Commission on Culture & Tourism Carolyn.kozak@ct.gov  
Commission on Deaf & Hearing Impaired Deborah.craig@ct.gov  
Community Colleges WBovia@commnet.edu  
Consumer Counsel Debby.hearl@ct.gov  
Consumer Protection Stephen.caliendo@ct.gov Kathy.bruni@ct.gov
Contracting Standards Board Eileen.morin@ct.gov  
Criminal Justice susan.claus@po.state.ct.us  
CSU Systems Office mantele@ct.edu  
CT Lottery Corp. olga.colon@ctlottery.org  
CT Siting Council Debby.hearl@ct.gov  
CT State Library cbocwinski@cslib.org lcarey@cslib.org
DDS - North Region barbara.jaworski@ct.gov  
DDS - Central Office sharon.marrotte@ct.gov  
DDS South Region Judith.bernasconi@ct.gov  
DDS - West Region Karen.spiegel@ct.gov  
DECD kathleen.pace@ct.gov  
DEMHS Carolyn.kozak@ct.gov  
DMHAS Bobbi.Buckner@po.state.ct.us  
DOIT Bernice.Rouleau@ct.gov  
DOT Marie.rodrigues@ct.gov  
DPUC Debby.hearl@ct.gov  
ECSU Ardell@easternct.edu  
Elections Enforcement Comm. kathleen.skomro@ct.gov  
Environmental Protection Elizabeth.checo@ct.gov ana.natal@ct.gov
Fire Prevention & Control Diana.mckenney@ct.gov  
Firearms Permit Examiners Susan.turko@ct.gov  
Governor's Office kathy.bruni@ct.gov  
Healthcare Access Carolyn.kozak@ct.gov  
Higher Education tbates@ctdhe.org sgagne@ctdhe.org
Insurance patricia.tiberio@ct.gov  
Insurance Risk Management Susan.turko@ct.gov  
Judicial Selection Commission Diana.mckenney@ct.gov  
Judicial Branch Kathleen.gensheimer@jud.ct.gov  
Labor Department Thomas.Donlon@ct.gov Neil.Griffin@ct.gov
Legislative Management lisa.zaugg@cga.ct.gov  
Lieutenant Governor's Office kathy.bruni@ct.gov  
Medical Examiner jolender@ocme.org  
Motor Vehicles Maureen.Doyle@dmvct.org Carol.Moriarty@dmvct.org
OPM laila.maidelis@ct.gov  
POST Diana.mckenney@ct.gov  
Properties Review Board Susan.turko@ct.gov  
Protection & Advocacy Deborah.craig@ct.gov  
Public Defender's Office Christine.Domenick@jud.ct.gov  
Public Health lynne.tinyszin@ct.gov selma.alves@ct.gov
Public Safety Ronald.savitski@po.state.ct.us  
Public Works Timothy.geary@ct.gov  
Revenue Services shabina.bhura@po.state.ct.us  
SCSU Pattonj1@Southernct.edu Poolef1@Southernct.edu          
SCSU Houserm1@southernct.edu  
Social Services lynn.gelzheiser@ct.gov lori.hilliard@ct.gov
Social Services delores.atwater@ct.gov suzanne.beaudoin@ct.gov
Soldiers, Sailors, Marines Elizabeth.Rodriguez@po.state.ct.us  
Special Revenue Bette.Jenak@po.state.ct.us  
State Marshal Commission Susan.turko@ct.gov  
Teacher's Retirement Board Leanne.Appleton@ct.gov,  
UCONN Health Center TCranford@uchc.edu  
Veteran's Affairs Marge.Mancini@po.state.ct.us  
Victim Advocate Eileen.morin@ct.gov  
WCSU CrattyF@wcsu.edu  
Workers' Comp Comm sandra.cunningham@ct.gov  
Workforce Competitiveness Debby.hearl@ct.gov  

Return to Retirement Memorandum 2009-04

Return to Index of 2009 Comptroller's Memoranda
Return to Index of Comptroller's Memoranda
Return to Comptroller's Home Page