State of Connecticut

Attachment "A" 

2003 EARLY RETIREMENT INCENTIVE PROGRAM WORKSHOPS FOR TIER I AND TIER II MEMBERS OF THE STATE EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM

Reservations to attend one of the scheduled workshops must be made with the Retirement & Benefit Services Division through the contact person designated by the agency. Please note that specific workshops will be designated for Tier I members, others for Tier II members, and others for Hazardous Duty Tier I and Tier II members; it is imperative that those interested in attending are properly identified for the reservation process.

LOCATION OF ALL WORKSHOPS:

Auditorium, Department of Veterans' Affairs
287 West Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TIME FOR ALL WORKSHOPS: 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

DATES:

Wednesday, March 26, 2003
Thursday, March 27, 2003
Tuesday, April 1, 2003
Wednesday, April 2, 2003
Thursday, April 3, 2003
Tuesday, April 8, 2003
Wednesday, April 9, 2003
Thursday, April 10, 2003
Wednesday, April 16, 2003
Thursday, April 17, 2003
Tuesday, April 22, 2003
Wednesday, April 23, 2003

When employees are advised of the specific workshop for which they have reservations, they should be instructed on the materials and documents they need to bring with them.

Return to 2003 ERIP memo

Return to Index of 2003 Retirement Division Memoranda
Return to Index of Comptroller's Memoranda
Return to Comptroller's Home Page